Fractie

D.A. (Dik) Waasdorp
D.A. (Dik) Waasdorp Fractievoorzitter dwaasdorp@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Algemeen bestuurlijke zaken
Financiën

J. (Jan) Eerbeek
J. (Jan) Eerbeek Raadslid, 2e Fractievoorzitter jeerbeek@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Openbare orde en veiligheid
Omgevingsvisie
Bibliotheek

G.R. (Gert) van Leeuwen
G.R. (Gert) van Leeuwen Raadslid gleeuwen@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
WMO
Jeugd
Participatiewet

E.P. (Ernst) Arends
E.P. (Ernst) Arends Raadslid, Fractiesecretaris e.arends@kliksafe.nl

Portefeuilles
Financiën
Omgevingsvisie
Bestemmingsplannen
Omgevingsdienst Rivierenland
Medel

J.G. (Gert-Jan) Meijering
J.G. (Gert-Jan) Meijering Raadslid gmeijering@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Onderwijs
WMO
Jeugd
Participatiewet

G. (Gerwin) Roseboom
G. (Gerwin) Roseboom Raadslid groseboom@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Woningbouw
Duurzaamheid
Energietransitie
AVRI

M. (Mathijs) Jonkers
M. (Mathijs) Jonkers Raadslid mjonkers@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Welzijn
Cultuur
Recreatie
Verkeer & Vervoer

W.F. (Willem) Vermeer
W.F. (Willem) Vermeer Raadslid wvermeer@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
ABC
Agrarische sector

H.M. (Herman) de Vree
H.M. (Herman) de Vree Burgerraadslid, 2e Fractiesecretaris hvree@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Duurzaamheid
Begrafenisbeleid

D. (Dirk) Kroon
D. (Dirk) Kroon Burgerraadslid dkroon@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Verkeer & Vervoer
Economie
Bedrijvigheid

E. (Eward) Boorsma
E. (Eward) Boorsma Burgerraadslid eboorsma@nederbetuwe.nl

Portefeuilles
Financiën, specifiek
Sociaal Domein